People I Don’t Like

I dislike any group or organization or even person who thinks that they know what is truly right and wrong, and then forces their viewpoints and rules on to you. This one of the reasons why I dislike politicians, police, religious extremists and any other authority figures. I do not believe there is such a thing as an ‘inherently good/bad’ or a ‘morally right/wrong’ action. There is no ‘correct’ way to live. The politicians want to shape the world according to their views – they want you to live by their rules. The police then enforce these arbitrary rules. As for religious extremists, they are perhaps some of the most annoying – because they believe that some higher power or absolute is commanding them to ‘carry out their will’. Ha, pathetic. Morals are subjective, laws are subjective, and in all honesty I don’t care for them. And so I especially dislike people who try to force their view of right and wrong onto other people.

